(214) 492-1171

Reviews

google

 

 

 

 

josue rodriguez

 g_5stara month ago
 
Absolutely HAVE to give this review 5 stars! I believe I have met pretty much everyone at Professional Dental and everyone is just great. Not only is the staff wonderful and caring people, but the service is probably the best I have had. I am a new client to Professional Dental and never before have I actually been excited to go in for a check up. Also, if you are thinking about getting Invisalign, I highly recommend this team to set you up and help you through the process. Overall this place is great and deserves to be the only 5.0 star rating dentist in Irving!
 

Paul Pope

 
g_5star3 months ago
 

The staff members as well as the dentists at Professional Dental are always so caring and professional. I would highly recommend to anyone living in the Irving area to go there and get their any dental procedures done.

 

Charlene Yeldon

 
g_5star5 months ago
 

Although i wasnt the A-1 patient. The doctor made sure I was taken care of and happy. I was very shocked she would go above and beyond but she did. I thank her for doing her best to keep me out of pain meeting my needs?

 

 Whitney Cann

 
g_5star5 months ago
 

My experience has always been terrific. The atmosphere is very friendly and clean as well. I would certainly recommend Dr. Reddy and her staff to anyone looking for a dentist.

 

Whitney B.

 
g_5star9 months ago
 

My first visit with Professional dental was amazing! I ended up having to have two procedures done and was administered anesthesia to do so. The staff was very knowledgeable AND accomodating and made the procedures as comfortable and painless as possible. I was very impressed with the doctor’s level of professionalism and genuine concern for the state of my dental and overall health. Thank you, Professional Dental, for establishing a new standard in dental patient care for me!

 

Abby Jacobson

 
g_5star7 months ago
 

I am a newer patient at Professional Dental. They are very accommodating, so far, the check in and check out process has been easy and on time and they are very flexible when it comes to scheduling appointments.

 

Chris Ybarra

 
g_5star12 months ago
 

The Dr. Reddy was very pleasant, i had not been to the dentist in 15yrs. so i was apprehensive, but the Dr. and her staff put me at ease. Everything is well thought out and she helps make the plan for any treatment you need. Thank you!

 

Caitlin Lamont

 
g_5star10 months ago
 

Professional Dental provides excellent service. My interaction with their staff was great. Everyone there is so friendly and professional. I really like everyone who was there.

 

Kathleen Wells

 
g_5star2 years ago
 

I was extremely satisfied with this place. I was terrified of the dentist because of painful procedures they performed in the 80s. Dr.Reddy and her staff worked on me with her latest equipment painlessly, effortlessly with her new laser machine and it was done super fast and efficient way. I would recommend anyone to go to this doctor for their dental needs. Kathleen wells

 

Sidharth R. Nandi

 
g_5stara year ago
 

Needed a dental implant couple of months ago when I got in touch with Dr. Sonya Reddy. She was very thorough in her analysis and explained in great detail what I would be going through as part of the procedure. She is a true professional who is very attentive to her patient’s needs. Would recommend her for any dental needs!

 
 

Chaital Shah

 
g_5stara year ago
 

My entire family uses Dr. Sonya Reddy for their dental needs. It is a great place to go. The atmosphere is very welcoming and the staff is pleasant and friendly hygienist as well. I am very satisfied with their service. The care provided by Professional Dental is always excellent. There was no long wait they saw me almost immediately. The service was excellent and my appointment took about thirty minutes. I would highly recommend Professional Dental to others.

 

Danny Campbell

 
g_5stara year ago
 

Dr. Reddy and her staff did a great job in diagnosing the cause of my tooth pain and explained the steps needed to correct it. Each member of the team was very professional and knowledgeable and i am a very satisfied customer. Thank you for your great work and making my smile nice and bright.

 
 

shini sharma

 
g_5stara year ago
 

Have you ever been struck by beauty at your dentist’s??!? No?!?!? Well – neither had I since this morning. Here’s the story: – beautiful space; bright, modern, sleek, the minute you walk in you are in White Teeth Wonderland.

 
Even the waiting room is quite of cute. – beautiful magazines; forget about the torn and outdated issues of some obscure publications. Us, Forbes, Business Magazine, Dallas Magazine, Vogue and GQ are there for your waiting pleasure.
– beautiful equipment; singular thing to say, I know but it really surprised me in the best way possible when I was there. And super comfortable chair…..almost comfortable enough to fall asleep between two X-rays.
– beautiful pictures; call me a weirdo but I really appreciated seeing the pictures of the smallish cavities I had…a first for me. I mean – of course it’s kinda of gross but it’s my teeth and I enjoyed having the opportunity to know what’s going on in the secret of my mouth. I even have the copies at home…..ya know….for entertainment….
– beautiful people; the two receptionists had angel faces and killer smiles (good job on the casting guys), Doctor herself is pretty amazing beautiful inside and out, she has magic in her hands, assistants are awesome too..
End of rant and daylight fantasy.
 
Quick and painless cleaning. Wonderful detailed explanations from my doctor who I am going to see again twice next week. I couldn’t be happier. At the dentist’s. At least. Love going to Professional Dental!!!
 
 

Carol Wilkinson

 
g_5stara year ago
 

I love this practice. They are professional, extremely nice, and treat you with respect and concern for your problems. This has been a wonderful experience. I recommend Dr. Sonya Reddy for anything you might need. She with her assists did two crowns in one day. They fit perfectly and I experienced no pain or discomfort.

 
 

Sandhya Sarma

 
g_5stara year ago
 

My son and i have been going for all our dental needs to Professional Dental for the last 3 years. We love their great service and my son looks forward to going to the dentist which i am very happy about 🙂 Dr Reddy and her staff are the best – wishing them all the very best

 
 
 

Avi Bhatnagar

 
g_5star2 years ago
 

I recently visited Professional Dental office for a tooth pain that I had – I was fortunate to have great customer service & the dentist/staff were able to alleviate the pain in a very structured, painless way. I’m glad to have find this great resource, and will go back for my regular checkups.

 

Sam K

 
g_5star2 years ago

I am not a big fan of going to a dentist; however I have to say that Dr Reddy and her entire staff are very nice. Dr Reddy and her staff have always made me feel like I am at home. The front desk and the staff are always smiling and have a professional attitude. I have never had any issues regarding my insurance partly due to the staff clearly walking me through the entire process and addressing any questions or concerns I have. Dr Reddy ensured that I had a pleasant experience. In fact, she and her staff would constantly keep asking me on how I am doing and wanted to ensure that I am not going through any surprises. Dr. Reddy is very professional, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The entire office visit was very soothing due to cordial environment and well equipped technology. I would highly recommend Dr Reddy and her staff as they are clearly focused on ensuring everyone has a pleasant experience. Thank you again!

 

Mi Rae Lee

 
g_5star2 years ago
 

Wisdom teeth procedure went really smoothly. The staff was very helpful and the surgery was a breeze.

ZocDoc-logo

 

 

ZocDocReviews

Rate A Dentist Reviews

“excellent work. I just got done with my invisalign treatment. Amazing results and very professional!. I recommened all my friends and family to Dr.Reddy and Professional dental”
g_5star
by Sarah R (May 27, 2014)
“Walked into this place with a tooth ache. The staff was very warm and welcoming. They had me meet Dr.Reddy. She has amazing bedside manners and very knowledgeable about her stuff. She not only took me out of pain that day, she called me next day to check on me. I am taking my whole family to her. Her office doesn’t feel like a typical dental office. Great folks!!!”
g_5star
by Stan R (November 22, 2013)
“When I first contacted Dr.Reddy, I had sent her an email through the website to which she replied very quickly. I explained to her my situation and what I would like to have done to better my smile. A few weeks later I came to her office and the staff was very friendly and willing to help. Every appointment I felt well taken care of. When my temporaries were placed in I couldn’t believe it! My smile was very natural and beautiful like never before. I know for a fact that the final result is going to be even better. I appreciate everyones attention. Elizabeth did a great job and Dr.Reddy always listened to my needs. I am very thankful with Professional Dental.”
g_5star
by Dinora Umana (October 24, 2013)
“My experience with Professional Dental has been such an AWESOME one! I once was TERRIFIED to go to the dentist. Since being under the care of Dr. Reddy and her staff, I have had wisdom teeth pulled, two outstanding cleanings, and invisalign. I donâ??t ever have to worry or become anxious before my appointment because I know that I am in GREAT hands! I am bringing my sister to this place too.”
g_5star
by Jordan Cowen (October 10, 2013)
“I was extremely satisfied with this place. I was terrified of the dentist because of painful procedures they performed in the 80s. Dr.Reddy and her staff worked on me with her latest equipment painlessly, effortlessly with her new laser machine and it was done super fast and efficient way. I would recommend anyone to go to this doctor for their dental needs.
Kathleen wells”
g_5star
by Kathleen wells (October 10, 2013)
“Just left Professional Dental and they provided the best dental service ive ever experienced! The staff took real good care of me, very friendly employees… I would recommend to whomever needs dental services to contact them asap!”
g_5star
by Anonymous (March 18, 2013)
“Doctor is an outstanding and the best I had so far!!!I had a bad molar tooth in the back hurting me, and the doctor took care of it painlessly and easily.I will recommend Dr.Reddys office to anybody.
Best experience so far.”
g_5star
by Gary Gage (January 30, 2013)
“I have visited this office twice and both times I have received excellent advice and care. Everything was explained and laid out so I understand exactly what was going to be done to me. The Dr’s main concern is always my comfort level.”
g_5star
by Brad Harris (January 7, 2013)
“I love this place. This place has all the luxuries you can think of. Hot towels, Coffee, Massagers, Aromatherapy. Team treats you like Royalty. I was terrified of dentist from childhood. Dr.Reddy was extremely gentle, thorough and explained everything to me before the start of treatment. Thank you everyone!! I will be recommending all my family and friends to this place.”
g_5star
by Benito (November 28, 2012)
“I love this place. This place has all the luxuries you can think of. Hot towels, Coffee, Massagers, Aromatherapy. Team treats you like Royalty. I was terrified of dentist from childhood. Dr.Reddy was extremely gentle, thorough and explained everything to me before the start of treatment. I got my front teeth for Christmas… Thank you everyone!! I will be recommending all my family and friends to this place.”
g_5star
by Suzy (November 28, 2012)
“Very much satisfy with everyones help..thanks”
g_5star
by Anonymous (November 27, 2012)
“My boys visit today was great. I was very satisfied with the services. She explained the prcedures that would be done on each of my children and it was very helpful. Both the dentist and the assistant made my children feel comfortable and calm. I will for sure be recommending our dentist to my friends and family.”
g_5star
by Erika (August 13, 2012)
“The staff was very professional and I had a great experience. My teeth look great and I hope to be able to do this again. I would recommend their services to everyone who needs their teeth whitened.”
g_5star
by Barbara Srock (June 28, 2012)
“I had a wonderful experience that is one to tell at the “Porfessional Dental Care of Irving.” I left a previous dentist office prior to coming into “Professional Dental Care of Irving” location with a bad expeirence. Happened to drive by and walked in for help. Everyone on staff was curteous, honest, and very helpful. They did the little things to make a difference. I was and am truly appreciative. “
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 27, 2012)
“I choose Professional Dental because of their Dental Implant Groupon. So far, this place is great! I never wait more than 10 minutes to see the Dr., which is great for my work schedule (I usually go during my lunch). I have had bad experiences with Dentist in the past and was very nervous about my procedures but Cindy was so informative and spent a lot of time with me discussing exactly what would be done and how long the process would take. I just had the first procedure (of two), the bone graft in preparation for dental implants on Wednesday (6/13). The staff was very comforting and Dr. Reddy was great. IâÂ?Â?m looking forward to my follow up visit in a couple weeks. The only negative is that they did not call in my prescript…”
g_5star
by Anonymous (June 15, 2012)
“I really like the service you get here. One of the reasons I come here is because they have very flexible and convenient schedule for you to. I usually get my appointments in the evenings which means I don’t have to get off from work.”
g_5star
by Anonymous (June 5, 2012)
“This is my first procedure with Dr. Reddy and I must say I’m trying my best to move all my dental needs to her office. I have a phobia of dentist, Dr. Reddy and her staff have an excellent bedside manner. They keep you well informed, give thorough instructions on everything (planning, procedures and follow ups). If I’d been a patient of Dr. Reddy’s prior there definitely would not have been a 6yr gap between visits to the dentist. “
g_5star
by Kisha N. (May 17, 2012)
“Love this place, staff very outgoing and nice, i was scared at first bt the staff and doctor made me fell very safe on what they where going to do on me and explain very clearly on what was going to happen. Great Job… keep up the good work!”
g_5star
by Anonymous (May 16, 2012)
“From the time we entered the door we were greeted with smiles and respect. Atmoshpere was warm and friendly. This dentist live up to its name name. They are a group of professionals. The doctor and caring and concern. Don’t see this type of quality service anymore. Way to Go doctor Sonya. Job well done!”
g_5star
by K.M. Haze (April 17, 2012)
“I have been bringing my daughter to this dentist for over 2 years and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this place!! The staff is amazing, the DR’s are fantastic and service is wonderful!! I recomend anyone here anytime!”
g_5star
by Cherisa H. (April 12, 2012)
“Great experience – dentist was gentle, and environment was relaxing & calm”
g_5star
by Anonymous (April 4, 2012)
“Dr, kang is always nice and take time to take care the problems I have and explain the situationsThank You!!”
g_5star
by Yonja Lee (March 30, 2012)
“Although I haven’t had any work done here yet my initial evaluation was very thorough. Everybody in the office was exceptionally friendly and not in a patronizing way. I was also impressed with the amount of time the doctor spent with me. Very nice to have an unhurried conversation about my needs and expectations regarding the services they offer. Believe it or not, I am looking forward to coming back.”
g_5star
by Ted (March 29, 2012)
“The attention to treating my gums has been amazing. Thank you very much.”
g_5star
by Jason Pahules (March 28, 2012)
“staff is friendly
appointments are on time
Service is very good”
g_5star
by Larry Frassinelli (March 28, 2012)
“nice work and vary professional ! “
g_5star
by Ronald Spratley (March 27, 2012)
“The service and appointments are great. The turn around time for an appointment is awesome..once your in the next appointment is within a few days. I really like that. I look forward to my braces in a few weeks!”
g_5star
by David Trevino (March 27, 2012)
“Love Love Love the staff here!! So helpful and caring. If you have ever been scared of the dentist (like I have) this is the place to put your fears to rest!”
g_5star
by Amy G (March 26, 2012)
“Very friendly and professional staff. The services were great and my visit was relaxed. Highly recommend them.”
g_5star
by Brad (March 26, 2012)
“has really good staff they take excellent care of me and my teeth. very flexible with scheduling, also they are not at pushy”
g_5star
by garnel young sr. (March 26, 2012)
“I was very pleased with the service and professionalism of my dentist. They were very flexible and accommodating for my scheduled. I they do an excellent job.”
(5 stars)
by Kevin Bowser (March 26, 2012)
“Thank you for my beautiful smile!! I had always wanted to fix the gap in my teeth and had considered invisalign, braces and veneers but always found a reason to back out. Dr. Reddy helped me make a knowledgeable decision that was right for me and for the first time in my life, I am not self-conscious about my smile! Thank you for helping to make this such an easy process for me.”
g_5star
by Mona Hernandez (March 19, 2012)
“Thank you for my beautiful smile!! I had always wanted to fix the gap in my teeth and had considered invisalign, braces and veneers but always found a reason to back out. Dr. Reddy helped me make a knowledgeable decision that was right for me and for the first time in my life, I am not self-conscious about my smile! Thank you for helping to make this such an easy process for me.”
g_5star
by Mona Hernandez (March 19, 2012)
“I was referred to this office by a friend of mine who was a long term patient of this office. Upon confirming my appt via phone call/text messaging( yes, I can confirm my appt by text message here.. really cool) when I arrived, staff was extremely courteous, well organized. WIthin no time, I was seated and I was talking to the doctor about my concerns. Dr.Reddy listened to me very carefully, spent a lot of time presenting options. Her work is very thorough. its clear that she spends a lot of time to do the best of her patients. I redid my smile that I was conscious about my entire life. Thank you. I would recommend this office to anyone I know. “
g_5star
by lisa B (March 18, 2012)

 

Leave a Reply